•  

    TINTON FALLS BOARD OF EDUCATION

    658 TINTON AVENUE

    TINTON FALLS, NEW JERSEY  07724

    732-460-2400

     

    NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN OF THE WORKSHOP AND REGULAR BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE OF THE TINTON FALLS SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR THE 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR. 

     

    Meeting Schedule:

    Monday, July 27, 2020 Regular Meeting

    Monday, August 24, 2020 Regular Meeting

    Monday, September 21, 2020 (Regular)

    Monday, October 26, 2020 (Regular)

    Monday, November 23, 2020 (Regular)

    Monday, December 21, 2020 (Regular)

    Monday, January 4, 2021 (Board Member Reorganization)

    Monday, January 25, 2021 (Regular)

    Monday, February 22, 2021 (Regular)

    Monday, March 15, 2021 (Workshop & Possible Preliminary Budget)

    Monday, March 22, 2021 (Regular)

    Monday, April 19, 2021 (Regular)        

    Monday, May 3, 2021 (Business Reorganization, Possible Budget Hearing, Personnel)

    Monday, May 24, 2021 (Regular)

    Monday, June 21, 2021 (Regular)

     

    General Election Date for School Election – Tuesday, November 3, 2020            

     

    PLACE:  Workshop & Regular Meetings will be held at:  Mahala Atchison School

                                                                                          961 Sycamore Ave., Tinton Falls, NJ

     

    TIME:  Executive Session 6:30 PM – Closed Session

              Public Session 7:30 PM – Open to Public

               

    PURPOSE:  Regular Agenda Items at Workshop and Regular Meetings.  Open to the public.

     

    DATE: May 11, 2020 – Board approved

                                                                                                                                         

                                                                                                            VINCENT DANIELS

                                                                                                            BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR/BOARD SECRETARY

     

    Copies:            All Board Members                  Mahala Atchison Office

                            Asbury Park Press                    Swimming River Office

                            Atchison School Office             Sodexo Food Service               

                            Tinton Falls Office                   Aramark Custodial Staff

                            Mr. Mike Laffey, Esq.

    Posted:            Tinton Falls Middle School       Mahala F. Atchison School      

                            Swimming River School           Shrewsbury Township

                            Tinton Falls Municipal Bldg.     Tinton Falls Administrative Office

     

     

     

    Tentative Schedule 3/16/20