• Dr. Marion Lamberti
    Principal
    mlamberti@tfschools.org
      
     
    Mrs. Susan Ross
    Building Supervisor
    sross@tfschools.org
     
     
    Miss Mary Preziose
    Administrative Assistant
    mpreziose@tfschools.org
     
     
    Mrs. Janine Astuto
    Administrative Assistant
    jastuto@tfschools.org
     
    Ms. Cherie Ronan
    Guidance Counselor
    cronan@tfschools.org
     
     
    Mrs. Joan Vernon
    Substance Abuse Counselor 
     jvernon@tfschools.org
      
    Mrs. Donna Welch
    School Nurse
    dwelch@tfschools.org